Group members

Faculty and Staff

William.Jorgensen@yale.edu William L. Jorgensen

Harvard University (Ph.D.)

Julian.Tirado-Rives@yale.edu Julian Tirado-Rives

Louisiana State University (Ph.D.)

paty@adrik.chem.yale.edu Paty Morales de Tirado

I.T.E.S.M. (B.S.)

Graduate Students

Vinay Trivedi-Parmar

vinay.trivedi-parmar@yale.edu Vinay Trivedi-Parmar

Skidmore College (B.A.)
Michael Robertson

michael.robertson@yale.edu Michael Robertson

University of Michigan (B.S.)

leela.dodda@yale.edu Leela Dodda

National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar, India (Int. M.S.)
Yue Qian

yue.qian@yale.edu Yue Qian

Fudan University, China (B.S.); The University of Hong Kong (M.Phil.)
Kara Cutrona

kara.cutrona@yale.edu Kara Cutrona

Emory University (B.S.)
Maria-Elena Liosi

kara.cutrona@yale.edu Maria-Elena Liosi

BRFAA, Athens, Greece
Zachary Carter

kara.cutrona@yale.edu Zachary Carter

Vanderbilt University (B.S.)

Undergraduate Students

Matthew Robinson

matthew.robinson@yale.edu Matthew Robinson

Yale University, Class of 2018

Post-doctoral Fellows

Margarita Valhondo

margarita.valhondo@yale.edu Margarita Valhondo

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain (Ph.D.)
Israel Cabeza de Vaca

israel.cabezadevaca@yale.edu Israel Cabeza de Vaca

Barcelona Supercomputing Center - Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (Ph.D.)
Thomas Dawson

thomas.dawson@yale.edu Thomas Dawson

University of Virginia (Ph.D.)
Stefan Krimmer

stefan.krimmer@yale.edu Stefan Krimmer

University of Marburg, Germany (Ph.D.)

Associate Research Scientists

Jose Cisneros Trigo

jose.cisnerostrigo@yale.edu Jose Cisneros Trigo

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain (Ph.D.)

ana.newton@yale.edu Ana Sofia Newton

Faculdade de Farmacia da Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal (Ph.D.)

Research Affiliates

Jayaraman_Chandrasekhar@nrgn.com Jayaraman Chandrasekhar

Indian Institute of Technology
Neurogen, Inc. Branford CT

duffy@rib-x.com Erin M. Duffy

Yale University (Ph.D.)
Rib-x Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Vice President, Structure-Based Drug Discovery

jwpark@ewha.ac.kr J. W. Park

Professor, Ewha Womans University, Seoul, Korea

msmith@mcdaniel.edu Marilyn Kroeger Smith

Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln (Ph.D)
McDaniel College

rhsmith@wmdc.edu Rick Smith

Univ. of Virginia (Ph.D)
McDaniel College